• Investor Home
  • Apollo to present at Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference

Apollo to present at Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference

From:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:10 am EDT (8:10 am CDT, 7:10 am MDT, 6:10 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:10 am EDT (9:10 am CDT, 8:10 am MDT, 7:10 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Apollo Endosurgery, Inc. ("Apollo") (NASDAQ:APEN), a leader in less invasive medical devices for bariatric and gastrointestinal procedures, announced that company management is scheduled to present at the Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, September 26 at 9:10 am Eastern in New York, NY.

An audio webcast of the Company’s presentation will be available online at www.apolloendo.com and will be available for replay for 90 days.

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQ℠