• Investor Home
  • Apollo Endosurgery, Inc. to Present at the 30th Annual ROTH Conference

Apollo Endosurgery, Inc. to Present at the 30th Annual ROTH Conference

March 11-14, 2018
From:
Monday, March 12, 2018 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, March 12, 2018 3:00 pm EDT (2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Apollo Endosurgery, Inc. ("Apollo") (Nasdaq:APEN), a leader in less invasive medical devices for bariatric and gastrointestinal procedures, announced today that Company management is scheduled to present at the 30th Annual ROTH Conference being held March 11-14, 2018 at the Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel in Orange County, CA. The presentation is scheduled for Monday, March 12, 2018 at 11:00 am PT.

Related Materials:

Business Wire InvestorHQ℠