Apollo Endosurgery and Lpath Webcast

From:
Monday, September 12, 2016 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
To:
Monday, September 12, 2016 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)

Description:

Click here for webcast

Conference Call & Webcast

Management of both Apollo and Lpath will host a joint conference call to discuss the transaction on Monday, September, 12 at 4:30 p.m. EST. Interested participants and investors may access the conference call by dialing 1-855-239-3117 for domestic callers or 1-412-542-4126 for international callers or 1-855-669-9657 for Canada callers and ask to join the Lpath conference call. The conference call will be webcast live under the investor relations section of the Lpath website www.lpath.com and will be archived there for 60 days following the call.

Business Wire InvestorHQ℠